Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364615232 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 37 / Law Enforcement

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, art, my family, riding my motorcycle, cars, and I have a love for the ocean and boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch the news or a movie when i am at home. And i love to go out, when i can. I also love riding my motorcycle and spending time with my family. Oh, and I love Starbucks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

How real I am. oh, and how cute i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not really a big book reader. I Like to read Magazines, anything to do with Cars or Boats.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a great family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful to have a great job and future with my company.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great person I really am and how much I really have to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a carring person with little to no complications. I am a hard worker, but I also know when to quit. I value family and I would love to have one of my own, with the right person. If you are not serious then please do not contact me, its bad enough that I am using this method to find someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Political, Science, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, first 48, bill oriely