Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364595032 A Single Woman in Palm Desert, CA 36 / topless dancer

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Desert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Desert, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Desert, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music,dancing, shopping ,eating out

I typically spend my leisure time

when Im alone I listen to music,workout, window shop well I try to unless I really like something then I get it!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest and respomsible

The first thing people notice about me

Im a happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont rally read books latley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for having such a low stress life. I have been soo lucky that I still have an innocence about me and sweetness to me even though im a stripper. I know my boundries I know what feels wrong and I listen to myself
  2. Im thankful for my beautiful little girl shes a ray of sunshine. Im so lucky to have a great dad for her I know between the two of us she will be a happy healthy adult
  3. Im also thank for for my physical beauty its always made me stand out and make money wether I was a fashion model seeing the world, working as a dental receptionist,or dancing at a club poeple love beautiful people and I love to feel special

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im shy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show