Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364585023 A Single Man in Belleville, MI 27 / Musician, writer, chef, artsy things

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belleville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my one and only true passion. Next to that, I'm an incredible cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Practicing guitar and singing. I love to cook, and I love to be out on the water.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My love and passion for music
  3. My ability to read people and knowing how to get closer, (emotionally), to them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

all that remains, killswitch engage, we the kings, dragonforce, lamb of god

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

constantine, haunting in conneticut, mirrors

TV I like to Watch

Drama