Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364584924 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 68 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having someone to share with, reading, family, being outside, watching and attending rodeos, Washington Redskins football, doing needlework,

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or attending rodeos; reading; yardwork or being outside; needleworkdon't want to go camping, hiking by myself

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a loving heart

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finishing The Shack by Wm Young - giving me lots of new things to ponder

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that loves and supports me. They are not perfect, but we are there for each other.
  2. Learning that I am stronger than I thought I was. Resiliant, caring, and able to take care of myself.
  3. My health and a good, positive outlook on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I miss having someone special in my life