Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364558932 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 44 / Financial Inside Sales Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: roanoke college, regents college

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from roanoke college, regents college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passtionate about getting involved in the community by volunteering, supporting the American Heart Association, and helping find a cure for Colon Cancer and doing what I can to share awareness for these causes.I am also passionate about interior decorating and contemplating on going back to school.Finally I love my dogs so I'm looking for someone who also loves dogs as this is a must have

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to concerts and listening to live music. I love going to festivals, sporting events. I'm a huge Steelers and PSU Football fan as well as Pens Hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, it is key to every relationship and building a friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my Red Hair? My smile it's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a great job
  2. I'm thankful for my family,friends, and three great dogs
  3. I'm thankful that I am alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that I wish that people would notice is my strength and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking to take my time, to really get to know someone, to put the building blocks in place for a sound foundation. To be best friends, partners, and more.. In the meantime I look forward to enjoy meeting you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many to choose from, die hard trilogy, so many to choose from

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's, gcbs', rookie blue