Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364472730 A Single Woman in Peyton, CO 32 / Ask

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Peyton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Peyton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peyton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like fishing, camping, spending time with my family, laughing, adventure, trying new things and seeing new places I am looking for someone to explore life and this world with. I can be a little blunt but I'm also nice. I'm down to earth and my friends say I have a good sense of humor. I'm passionate about loving life and seeing/experiencing other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying spending time with those that mean the most to me. Having a beer at a local brewery, getting dinner with a friend or sometimes just relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, someone who can laugh but know when to be serious. Someone who challenges me to be better. A mans man. Someone who like the outdoors. And most importantly, someone who accepts me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. How lucky I am to be where im at today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not quiet all the time, just at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime