Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364467533 A Single Man in Ashland, OR 36 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Ashland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being mindful that every day provides an oppurtunity for personal and intellectual growth. Leading a life filled with happiness and without regret being the ultimate goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Snowboarding/Skiing (I work part-time as an Instructor in the Winters), motocross, reading, watching movies, playing chess, (When I can find a partner) and of course just relaxing (Ideally cuddling next to someone).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind and genuine person who is also searching for their soul-mate. I have reached a point in my life where I am now thinking long-term, and am looking to build a lasting relationship built on love, mutual understanding, and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty quiet and reserved when I meet new people (I'm shy). Unfortunately people often times miss-interpret this, and assume that I am rigid or overly serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Watchmen" by Alan Moore, this was my time ever reading a Graphic Novel and it was an interesting change of pace. Unfortunately it read a little slower than I am accustomed to as it relies heavily on the pictures to get the story across. That being said I tend to always be reading a couple of books at a time, ranging anywhere from Non-Fiction books on Science or History, to Fiction Novels such as "Eragon" or the "Harry Potter" series. Some of my favorite authors include Chrichton, Koontz, and Chuck Palahniuk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I actually have a pretty decent sense of humor. I am very easy-going and down to earth. I try my best to always be a good person, stay open minded and be as non-judgmental as possible.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Life is too short and valuable to spend it with the wrong person, I would like to wish all who read this the best of luck in your search. With any luck, maybe, just maybe, we will all find who we are looking for. On a side note, at this time I am just not willing to spend one hundred and twenty dollars to join, so if you would like to know more about me you can get me at blkelvis at ya who.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer