Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364449728 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 50 / Training Assistant for NJ State Parole Board

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about positive family relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Movies 2) Watching Law Enforcement tv shows 3) Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving

The first thing people notice about me

My crazy personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Purpose in Life. Why you exist. How inspiring it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful I've pulled through difficult times in my life.
  2. I'm thankful that my parenting skills has inspired my 2 children to set very good goals for their future.
  3. I'm thankful to judge people by what's inside them and not the color their skin.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How giving I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm honest, respectful, and fun to be around. I love to laugh.

Music I like to listen to

maxwell , alicia keys, garth brooks, kenny g, kenny g

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul