Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364446129 A Single Woman in Wethersfield, CT 37 / Assistant Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wethersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wethersfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wethersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and the new everyday challenges life can bring, my family, my friends, traveling and enjoying life's simplest things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, walking, meeting up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, good communication skills and not afraid to show affection! Layed back, knows when to have fun with me but also knows when it's time to be serious. Being able to make time for your partner no matter what life's daily challenges are.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, and my sense of humor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show