Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364432324 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 44 / Real Estate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my job, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking, which I think is very important. Traveling and exploring new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have been divorced for 5 years. I have three wonderful children. I have been extremely happy and content in my life. Recently though, there has been something missing. A companion. The limited dating I have done has taught me what I do and what I don't want. I know that I am looking for a stable person who is also happy and content in their life. Honesty and good communication is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing, easy to talk to and typically have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. They are amazing and so fun!
  2. My job.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Loyal, Rational

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama