Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364424034 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 53 / what ever i want to be

Few times a week Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 7'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Baha'i

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 7'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time with my family and friends, sitting on the couch watching a good movie or television show, playing cards or scrabble. Oh lets not forget the popular wii games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. what eva
  2. the same as above

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

under the tuscan sun, psalms, joyce meyer

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, one hit wonders, don't like it at all, something with a good beat and not so much swearing, oh sorry puts me to sleep

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

big fat greek wedding, transformers, twilight saga

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, face off