Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364422831 A Single Woman in Bartlett, IL 38 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bartlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bartlett, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bartlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about my job. I love what I do. My students challenge me constantly, and I enjoy going to work. I am a giant nerd who loves reading, word puzzles, and games. I enjoy going to school and would like to go back for my doctorate soon. Outside of work, I am passionate about traveling. I would like to explore new places and have new experiences. I have recently had the chance to visit China, and it was such a interesting experience. I would like to continue learning about other cultures and meeting new people. (However, a relaxing vacation on the beach is always nice, too!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports and watching movies: I love to be active and try new things. I am not the most talented when it comes to sports, but I love to play. I also enjoy watching movies at home and the theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty: I feel that in order to have a successful relationship, two people need to be open and honest with each other. Trust is essential is any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my energy. I like to laugh and have fun. I enjoy playing sports and games, going to movies or cover bands, and just hanging out with my friends. I can have fun in just about any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of children's literature for work, so usually, I am reading those. I also am trying to write a children's book, so I have been researching publishing techniques.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a real, genuine person. I hate drama and lies. Be yourself.... I want people to see me as I really am. I am a normal, fun, sarcastic, happy person, who is looking for someone to challenge me and make me a better person. First impressions are hard...I want you to know that when you see me, this is me, for better or for worse. (But hopefully better !)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a volunteer with a local animal rescue who fosters dogs and cats. I am currently fostering a very sweet beagle. I am looking for a partner that cares about animals.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james patterson books, the lightning thief, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

empire records, primal fear, the rock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, how i met your mother, tosh. 0