Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364406935 A Single Woman in Greenwood, IN 35 / i babysit for the neighborhood!

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Greenwood, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals! being outdoors specially in a country setting! watching the birds fly free! the feeling of being free and away from the city!

I typically spend my leisure time

i like being outside no matter the weather! specially when it storms! i love them! i like to take my dogs for walks too! sometimes i just watch tv. it depends on whats going on in the day!

The most influential person in my life has been

balance! being able to "keep the peace" so to say between home life and work. not letting one over rule the others.

The first thing people notice about me

they usually say i'm pretty happy most the time! i'm always wearing a smile no matter how i feel!

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was twilight! i loved the movie and the book was more indepth. i love action/romance/horror books! i always have for some reason!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for being alive! i have been through so much!
  2. for the friend i do have! they have been there for me when i have needed them!
  3. for my pets! they are my children!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal