Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364310336 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 31 / laborer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hockey and football i love going to games watching games on tv i love sports

I typically spend my leisure time

i just got into walking/a lil bit of running i like going out for a beer and playing darts lift weights occasionally

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter she is 5 yrs old very smart , funny,and caring but like all kids they can stress you out(lol), she does well in school and i am proud and thank ful to have her.
  2. my family mom,dad, brother and sister, they been there for me through alot very kind hearted and understanding people.
  3. everything thats gonna go right recently looking in to a military career and am thankful that i have an opportunity to get into something like that

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal