Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364309833 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 31 / Bartender in my city's entertainment district

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to create art (painting, sculpting) and I love playing ultimate frisbee. My sisters are the most important people in my life. I am non-religious and incredibally liberal when it comes to politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. My three sisters are my best friends and we do a lot of things together. I love playing ultimate frisbee and I love to go camping. And when I say camping, I mean camping in a tent. No electricity. No RVs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, especially my three sisters, who are my closest friends.
  2. I am thankful for my job. Although it is not a profession I plan on being in forever, I generally enjoy the enviornment and love to be around people.
  3. I am thankful for the frrdom I have in my life to do the things I like and the opportunities that are ahead of me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop