Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364308441 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 54 / Business Development for Technology Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, movies and some sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to parties, movies and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and trust worthy

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and easy to communicate with

The last book I read and enjoyed

Absolutely Unbreakable; The Laws of Business Success. It was a spiritual perspective on business success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have been able to learn from my past mistakes and make changes in my life as a result
  2. I am thankful for my family because they have always been supportive of me
  3. I am thankful for my friends because they have always been supportive of me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very intuitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

No.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis