Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364286329 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 45 / professional

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: indiana university

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. I would do anything to make it possible for them to achieve their goals. I work very hard to help them become the best people they can become.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read. I enjoy stories with strong female characters or political commentary. I enjoy sports, football & basketball the most, but can usually get into whatever is on. In the last two years I have taken up motorcycle riding. I am licensed and have my own bike. I'm looking forward to spending more time on it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is absolutely the most important quality I look for in others. I will always be honest with people and I expect it in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Often, without thinking I am making jokes and making people laugh. I do have a sarcastic wit, so proceed with caution. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really into a series of books about a female bounty hunter. The books are really light & funny. I enjoy that the heroine is sort of bumbling and vulnerable but also strong and independent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are good kids and are getting to an age where they are more & more independent. I am so proud of them.
  2. My job. I have worked very hard to get where I am. I am so thankful to have made it to my goals and look forward to setting new ones.
  3. My health. I am very healthy. I have no physical issues that prevent me from doing the things that make me happy in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually quite sensitive. I love to joke around, but if I think I have hurt someone's feelings, it really upsets me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I want brutal honesty and will return the same. I don't want to waste your time, but won't have mine wasted either. I don't expect love at first sight, but I don't want to pretend it is when it isn't. I would love to find the person I just "get" and who just "gets" me too. What could be sexier than that?

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis