Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364258436 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 32 / physician assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family, friends, and my pets. I am an ANIMAL LOVER

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my dogs, go to the beach, or engage in various activities such as shopping, hanging out, etc. I really like outdoor activities such as fishing, snorkeling, walking around the park, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a bunch of medical literature...don't think that counts...Reading for pleasure has never interested me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY, friends, and pets
  2. being alive and healthy
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not so sure about this one

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

just ask me