Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364253532 A Single Woman in Mansfield, OH 64 / management/sales

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

baking and cooking are passions. i love to create new dishes. (usually they turn out ok - sometimes not!) i've always got music playing whether in my car, the office or at home. i love "the blues" but listen to almost anything (except rap).

I typically spend my leisure time

for relaxation (or to get rid of daily stress) i enjoy going for walks - the speed depends upon my mood. i enjoy reading a good novel or an interesting self-improvement book. there are a very small number of tv shows that i try to catch on a semi-regular basis.

The most influential person in my life has been

qualitie(S!) would be sincerity, acceptance and devotion. And he will get the same in return.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm most thankful that i've got two healthy grown children; healthy grandbabies and that my parents are still alive.
  2. i'm secondly thankful the Lord has always provided me with what i've needed.
  3. lastly, but far from least, i'm very thankful for the small group of long time close friends that have become my extended family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Warm