Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3363935832 A Single Man in Flushing, NY 30 / Student/Airline Supervisor

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Flushing, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a die hard New York Knicks fan. I would give anything to watch the Knicks on a regular at MSG.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy sports. I hit the park often to stay active. I also enjoy just chillin and conversing with my friends and family over dinner about current events, social events, and even personal issues that can effect our status in society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Not remaining naive. I thank my environment that transformed and sculpted me into the ambitous man I am today.
  2. I'm thankful for my beautiful family. My mother and my younger brother, always supporting me through my decisions.
  3. I appreciate and am very thankful for being a normal human with no psychological disorders.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic