Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3363785033 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 36 / I work as a sales/merchandising rep for a building products company.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san bernardino valley college
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time people whether it's group gathering or two people. I also like to read, watch my television shows & go to the movies

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies on netflix, video games from time to time, walking the dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident, strong willed, charismatic woman. What I'm attracted to most is not just looks but when a woman wants to share her adventures with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My face. That's what I notice when I see a woman for the first time. A smile is what I hope for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading A Sword of Storms from the Song of Ice & Fire series. I'm really into HBO's Game of Thrones show and decided to buy the books. So far it has been epic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am content with being single
  2. I am the favorite uncle
  3. I have good honest friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really worry or think about that. I carry myself really well and in time it doesn't take long for a person to get a good idea who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

keaton simons, green day, coltrane, dr. dre, wolfgang amadeus mozart

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, heat, x-men united