Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3362405231 A Single Woman in Farmington Hills, MI 30 / Pastry Chef/ Kitchen Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

baking, my puppy, maintaining good realtionships

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, playing with my dog, sleeping, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of awesome, it is about all those things out there that are totally underrated I.E the perfect cereal to milk ratio

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. education
  3. support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty funny when I get comfortable

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, celebrity rehab, greys anatomy