Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3362396724 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 45 / Special Education Case Manager/High School

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning as much as I can about life; people, places, relationships; elements that bring people together, as well as differences that keep conversation alive and enlightening

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time consists of interacting with family and people I feel comfortable with; I enjoy quality conversation, reading, nature; Red Sox, Pats; sipping wine, margaritas and beer; fun times with my kids including sports, beaches or amusement parks. If I've mowed the lawn, picked up the house, and put the laundry away, I am also content. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

That he loves me for me; everything about our relationship would be easy, loving, no-nonsense and unconditional

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh (don't worry, its not annoying or obnoxious :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading books on Autism (for the sake of my occupation)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; parents, 2 sisters (1 being my twin), 8 nieces and nephews
  2. My 13 year-old daughter & my 11 year-old son
  3. My passion and energy for God and life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first, but I love to share with people, and have intimate & peaceful conversation

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

As we get older, we experience more lessons in life; my guard tends to go up a bit more, these days, when meeting new people. However, I never give up on love and God's plan for me :)

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football