Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3362388325 A Single Woman in Pacific, WA 25 / Lifegaurd/Swim Instructor at the YMCA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Pacific
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pacific, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pacific, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, faith, trends, movies and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working i usually go work out, swim, or go out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be myself around and will tell me whats going on and doesn't lie. Secure but not cocky. Has goals and dreams. Wants the same as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Please don't hate me but... Twilight series:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I like to help people and my faith.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm all into personality, you could be the most attractive person on the planet but if your personality sucks, you suck.