Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3362267039 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 42 / customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about taking care of those around me, as well as myself. I try my best to lead a balanced life, eating well, exercising and making sure to find time for play as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely enjoy cooking, especially for other people. I am always trying new recipes, tweaking old ones, or experimenting with different tastes. I have recently gotten into baking, which always seemed difficult to me but is actually a lot of fun. I am a big music junkie and listen to all sorts of different types and I'm always down to hear something new. Going to concerts is one of my favorite pastimes!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to have a good time and can find fun in whatever it is we are doing.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always trying to make others laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sunshine, it just makes me happy.
  2. My sense of humor, which makes life funner:)
  3. my friends, who laugh with me. Not just at me;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I am generally a confident person, I do have a shy side that is sometimes (often) mistaken for aloofness, indifference or even being conceited. However, I am none of those things. I often need a little bit of time to warm up to new people/things, but once I do all of that shyness washed away and I am very friendly and talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any 80'shorr, shawshank redemption, better off dead