Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3362265834 A Single Woman in Jourdanton, TX 39 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Jourdanton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jourdanton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jourdanton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding ways to help my son who is autistic and reading about ways to improve myself in my profession.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, playing with my children, and going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is self sufficient in every aspect and is a kind hearted person.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly or polite I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really have not read anything for leisure lately but have read so many books to learn about my son's disability.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God blessing me with two children that are healthy and happy.
  2. I have a wonderful family who are there when I need them most, especially my mom.
  3. My education has allowed me to do what I enjoy most, which is teach.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational