Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3362239526 A Single Woman in King, NC 66 / Retired Sales Rep

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: King
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

King, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in King, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith for it keeps me humble and thankful. Family and Friends has an importance in the relationship. I love music whether it be live-concerts, watching it on tv, by candle-lite. I also, enjoy watching sports, basketball, football, tennis, etc. either live or on tv. Love reruns of comedy shows (Johnny Carson, Carol Burnette, Laugh In for I Love to laugh! Enjoy finding quaint restaurants, backroads, new traveling adventure, candle-lite dinners, cook-outs, popcorn by the fireplace. Walking on the ocean at night with the stars, listening to the frogs on the screen porch. Baking a pie for my neighbors or baking cupcakes with children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a long drive on backroads and stopping at a quaint restaurant.Enjoying a movie at home or theater. Cooking-out with friends. Enjoy seeing a live-performance of music, good comedy, or sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. unconditional Love with forgiveness this way I have compassion and respect for others. Thankful that sometimes its the quiet moments that we grow. Laughing, communiating and fun times we are thankful for each moment!
  2. see the beauty in every day with a warm smile
  3. Thankful that I am happy on the inside and by giving and sharing completes my life with abundance of LOVE

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful