Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3362232333 A Single Man in Hershey, PA 42 / Housing sales

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hershey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hershey, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hershey, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people and what makes them go (in some cases, not go). I like staying active, but I like to mix it up, be a bike ride, working out or just taking a walk. However, I am not extreme in that regard. If I can combine activity with photography, I consider that time well spent. While I am not religious, I am fascinated by the self and one's own story as they see how they fit into life, spirituality, et al. I also love to think I can cook - from watching all those cooking shows - but my experience is that there may be more value in eating out. However, I love learning a new dish.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching a good flick, staying up on current events and just getting out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Closeness, respect and support of/with family.
  2. Compassion and empathy for others (service).
  3. Having been fortunate to have traveled and experienced a lot of people, cultures and places and not seeing that stop anytime soon.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive