Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3362228931 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 65 / technical consultant for clinical laboratory

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: augsburg college
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from augsburg college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watching the Twins play baseball, the Wild play hockey and any U of M sports team play

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golf, although I need to practice to improve my game. I also enjoy walking or biking on trails.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys simple things like a walk in the woods, sitting on a park bench or cooking a meal together.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Art of Racing in the Rain", by Garth Stein was the last book I read that I thoroughly enjoyed. It is written from a dog's perspective so many of the interactions between humans were described in a unique way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my opportunities for a good education and excellent jobs
  2. having family close by to offer support when needed and also to give support to them
  3. seeing my two children grow into responsible, caring adults

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often do not see my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I work out of my home and often travel out of town for a week at a time. My weekends are very precious to me.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the book thief, testimony, sarah's k

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop