Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3362219428 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 42 / non profit

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

connecting people, travel, experiences, my work in the non profit world

I typically spend my leisure time

urban hiking, getting a cup of chai, having a glass of wine, listening and dancing to DJ's and music, going to yard sales and thift stores, burning man, helping out nonprofits, going to farmers markets, yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, honesty, compassion for others

The first thing people notice about me

I'm optimistic

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading several favorite books at a time. Next to my bed I have my journal, my Bible, a self-help book , US weekly, the yoga journal, Body and Soul, and newsletters from different charitable organizations

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and my extended SF family of friends
  2. where I live and my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't want to give everything away just yet

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Warm