Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3362210628 A Single Man in Orange, TX 41 / Pro. Photographer

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. They are extremely important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy shooting images, going as many new places as i can with my kids, and spending time seeing the world around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

How a woman speaks to others and carries herself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a Woman, think Like A Man. This is a relationship book. it was ok but i would not recommend it to any men maybe the ladies will get more out of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My health
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i am a divorced father from a woman who cheated. Out of that relationship we have children which I adore. My world revolves around my kids. I feel and others around me feel I am a super father to my children.