Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3362210529 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 50 / Early Intervention/Social work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, now 15 and 13. They live with me part time and keep me very busy. When they are with their dad, I enjoy playing tennis, being on the water, a good beer or glass of wine with good company. I enjoy listening to live music, attending sporting events and love to travel. Hoping to find someone wanting to share these things with me. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play tennis and soccer and love to watch most any sport. I run for exercise and relaxation several times a week. Hiking, biking, and snorkling also hobbies of mine. I just got a kayak and am loving it! I read for professional development as well as for pleasure. I treasure spending time with family and friends eating, conversing or playing card/board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner in crime! :-) Someone who is adventureous yet responsible, has a positive attitude but is realistic, enjoys the chaos of raising kids and quiet time with someone special. Good communication skills also very important. And if you have good sense of humor thats even better!

The first thing people notice about me

My family and friends like that I am easy going, free spirit and not afraid to tell it like I see it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books at a time. Currently reading Girl Gone for pleasure and A Users Guide to the Brain for work, Aleph by Coelho for my soul. My all time favorite book is The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, Make your kids read this book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 3 beautiful children, my family and my friends who bring me joy and love in many ways.
  2. I am thankful I am lucky enough to do work that I love and was sent here to do. For I receive much more than I give.
  3. I am thankful for good health, a strong body, mind and soul. And in times of weakness, the reassurance I will rise above.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a gentle spirit and intuitively sensitive to the thoughts and feelings of others. This comes in handy in my work with neurologically impaired children.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I want to travel!!! I LOVE to spoil the people I care about. I am physically affectionate, you need to be comfortable with a little PDA.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

siddhartha, the reader, the road less traveled

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

u2, kings of leon, dave matthews, regina spector, daughtry