Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360253434 A Single Woman in Voorhees, NJ 54 / secretary

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Voorhees, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors, gardening, hiking and family values.

I typically spend my leisure time

Other than taking care of my children, I have a passion for the outdoors, and gardening has always been my hobby. I love to hike, and I have some interest in town history/antiques.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities in another person would be honesty, respect, responsibility, dependability, sharing and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Although I am somewhat shy, I am respectful toward people and a hard worker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually reading the newspaper, but I have an interest in books regarding town history, antiques and gardening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and the health of my children.
  2. I am thankful for having a good job with the same employer for many years.
  3. I am thankful for my family and the home I live in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am somewhat shy, I would like good conversation and friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful