Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360243730 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 34 / Supervisor in a Call Center

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love films. I write reviews for a website my brother and I created. I love to read. For me it's like I disappear into the story and it lasts longer than a movie. You can ride the enjoyment of a book for days. I like to hang out with friends, at home or socially, and have a few drinks and talk. I love video games, but I'm extremely picky about which ones I will play. I like to have a good time and my favorite thing to do is laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading good books, and hanging out with my friends. I just bought a bike, so I'm starting small, riding around the neighborhood. I'm waiting anxiously for the fabulous bike path in my neighborhood to be completed.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to be with someone who can make me laugh. Life will always bring hard times and impossible situations, but someone who can find the humor in everything makes the bad times more endurable.

The first thing people notice about me

If I'm meeting you for the first time, you'll notice how quiet I am. I am terribly shy in new situations with new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, at the moment I'm reading a novel by Sarah Waters. I'm also applying myself to What the Buddha Taught by Walpola Rahula. It was recommended by a friend as a great starting point. I'll read anything by Stephen King, Haven Kimmel, T. C. Boyle, and Joshilyn Jackson. My favorite author is Dean Koontz. I'll probably change this section regularly as I continue to read new books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I can always count on them to be there for me whenever I need them.
  2. I am thankful to have a successful career. I find that I can rise to challenges and have been very fortunate.
  3. Without my friends I could not make it through a single day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually quite funny. My humor tends be darker and more dry than most, so sometimes it takes a while for people to get used to it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to have fun. I like to go to movies, comedy night, restaurants, and shows. I want to laugh as much as possible in my lifetime. I don't get along well with those who are intolerant of others opinions and viewpoints.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

dry, the stand, naked

Movies I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, when harry met sally, memento

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, rescue me, true blood