Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360224734 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 50 / Strategic Solutions

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: warren national university
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from warren national university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest is what drives me. Traveling is one of my passions: been to Greece - want to go back; went on a S.African Safari - WOW. Lots of places to discover together, are you ready? I enjoy being out in nature, enjoy photography, horses, hunting, playing on the beach, chillin' on the mountains, having a catch or shooting hoops, listening to music & dancing to the beat. I treasure time with family, friends & with my Lord. I am passionate about giving back to my community & making a positive impact.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dressing up for my man & showing him that this outdoorsy girl is definitely all girl! I enjoy being around family, friends and those who embrace the gift of living each day to the fullest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. An honest man with traditional Christian morals & values. Generous & caring. One who is ready to be respected, loved and be able to reciprocate.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of fun and adventure. My approachability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild At Heart. I highly recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My relationships with my family & my friends
  3. My health and the health of my children (23 & 15)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one, you tell me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Romantic, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I have a lot of energy & stay active. Fitness & health is important to me.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

romantic comedies, the bourne series; ironman, bogart-astaire-sinatra