Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360223729 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 36 / Full time Student / Master's degree

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oral roberts university
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oral roberts university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been to Africa 3 times and my heart is for missions to other countries. I am currently involved in the Oral Roberts University Missions Department

I typically spend my leisure time

I love shopping, exercising or playing sports, Love hanging out with friends and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Relationship with God

The first thing people notice about me

Humor, I love to laugh!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack... It open my eyes to how we put God in a box!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation and relationship with my Heavenly Father
  2. My family and friends
  3. My education and opportunities to give back to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not always humorous and happy go lucky, I like to have normal serious conversations too.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

My Father is 6.7' and a guy that is 6.0' would be nice!!!!