Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360215528 A Single Woman in South Ozone Park, NY 29 / USPS Letter Carrier

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: South Ozone Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Some college

South Ozone Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in South Ozone Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i Love warm weather.. i love being outdoors.. I love nature...

I typically spend my leisure time

late night walks on the beach, going to the park, long drives

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness. That's the one thing that will always give me butterflies in my stomach. When someone does something to make my day easier or to put a smile on my face.

The first thing people notice about me

People I meet usually comment on my manners and kindness. Momma did a good job with me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner.. The thing that i loved about this book, was the portrayal of brotherhood and comradery.. and that good will always prevail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty straight forward.. You can read me like a book...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, ncis, house