Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360209432 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 32 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

indie rock, rays baseball, eating new and weird foods, my dog Apple, family activities, going to the beach (with sunscreen)

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog in the park, going to the beach, baseball games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im most thankful for the relationshiip i have with my family. You can always count on them and enjoy every minute I have with thim. Lifes lessons you usually learn from them.
  2. Im thankful for my career. I love what I do. Being a nurse is a wonderful gift, helping others to feel better is the best. I have succeeded at where I am at and am excited of what I will learn next.
  3. Im thankful for my past. If not for it I wouldnt be where I am today. I grow with each interaction and have become comfortable with the person I have become.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Intelligent