Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360209234 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 33 / Intern Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Healthcare, art, music, outdoors, Clemson Football, cooking, grilling out, fishing, hunting, kayaking, my dog - Browning, golf, just love livin life to the fullest!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, Boating, Clemson Football, or taking my lab out to the dog park to show off his "mad" skills!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm....my smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Better, written by a surgical resident, With a focus on medicine, this book is about failure, how it happens, how we learn from it, and how we can do better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents and Family
  2. Where and How I was raised
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent