Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360208830 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 39 / legal services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy history, and like to keep up on political/social issues and current events. I also enjoy music, running the gamut from classical to jazz to pop, as well as sports. I like jogging/running and am especially into winter sports. I love to travel (like most people) and I enjoy Broadway shows/theater or sports events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, and trying new activities or sports or doing something active, and going to shows/concerts or other events. I love going to the movies or watching a movie at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Attraction, confidence, good humor, kindness, intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Stephen King novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health.
  2. An education.
  3. Financial security.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz