Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360206228 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 74 / retired educational assistant -elementary school

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What we do everyday effects our lives in the future! I am passionate about seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring out in others and want someone who appreciates that and wants to get the most out of life. I am passionate about New Mexico and the beautiful scenery, festivals, expecially Mesilla Valley, it is really the land of Enchantment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about who's side you are on, they put great flavor in my evenings. I like to crochet,knit, read, walk my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian man who I could have a platonic relationship with, no drama, no lies, only honesty, compassion and.. At this point I am desiring to develop friendship with a person I am attracted to (realize attraction may take place after becoming friends) a person I can call, chat or hang out with on even short notice and enjoy each other's company, friendship, and companionship...sweet, humble but confident man...a person who knows who he is and comfortable with that. . I am looking to meet someone thats compatible and see if we can be friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly toward others, value friendships.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible, other literature about faith and God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Pastor and church friends.
  2. Wonderful children and grandchildren.
  3. A wonderful job tutoring children,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense toward wit and common sense tends to mask my sentimental side. I share my silly side with my closest friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a widow, friendly, sensitive, caring and generous. I enjoy travel, museums, picnics, movies and would like to have someone to share in the fun. I will take my time in any relationship, because anything worth seeking you have to put time into it. If you seek the same, contact me and I would love to hear from you. Flossing is important, laughing is essential, perfection is impossible. Better to be single than to be in a bad relationship.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop