Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360205526 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 31 / personal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, music, games, and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading novels, solving math problems, playing sports, playing board games, going out to have fun, and reading science books

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice a kind-hearted individual with good intentions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Math section of the DAT (Dental Admission Test). Math always fascinate me and I love solving mathematical problems. In the DAT book, I reviewed over my arithmatic and looking forward to complete the whole math section in a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Beliefs: I am so content to have the Lord Jesus Christ in my life. He rules my life on a daily basis, and with that I live.
  2. life: I could have been anywhere in the world, but I'm here. I appreciate that and thank God for that. Life gets convoluted sometimes but with HIM all is well.
  3. Personality: Getting to know myself was a journey, but guess what? I'm still learning more as time goes on. With time, I have come to realize the following about myself: God-fearing, loving, caring, honest, generous, kind, passionate, romantic, and many more to be learn.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous and honest attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

You be the judge!