Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360203644 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 27 / teacher's assistant at a preschool

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, art, and travelling. Really any kind, anywhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

I listen to music at all moments of the day. I'm typically tired by the time I'm able to relax so watching tv is often very nice. I'm addicted to online solitaire, most likely because that about all the attention I can muster.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have wonderfully supportive friends and family who keep me sane and on my toes.
  2. I have a terrific job. There is never a dull minute. The children I work with remind me to be patient and always manage to cheer me up when I'm down.
  3. I've been given the opportunity to get an excellent education thus far.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet