Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360197928 A Single Man in Lafayette, IN 39 / union carpenter

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As far as things i am passionate about. It truely depends on my mood. I enjoy quite alot of things. So to narrow it down to one thing is impossible for me

I typically spend my leisure time

One of the main things i enjoy doing at the moment is working on my house. I think emotions have a lot to do with your environment. I enjoy riding my harley. I also enjoy firearms. I have recently gotten into reloading. I think its the precision that is keeping my interest. i also enjoy listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not remember the last book i read. Whatever topic i am interested in i tend to search the net.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life in general. i am very thankful i am here hahah
  2. family. I am not as close to them as i should be. i am very glad they are there if i need them.
  3. My job. Without it i would be homeless hahahah.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

That is part of the fun. They are gonna have to find out :)