Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360185327 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 74 / underwriting assistant/receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At he present time, walking is my best interest now ; and in the evening enjoy a great movie. I want to live life to the fullest and not waste any more time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Best of all shopping (not food) ;watching special shows on TV and also attending concerts.(country/classical et al and plays). Planning special dinners for family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthful, honest, trustworthy, caring and being sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

Cheerful - always have a smile, after all, it doesn't cost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Basically, I am not a reader of books. I enjoy reading magazine articles and daily newspaper. When I do read, I like autobiographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Not be unemployed
  2. Family and friends for support
  3. Health - without this, well........

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely easy-going person and provide help in being considerate.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

In earlier years, I studied the finer arts - dancing and dramatics.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, pacific heights, erin brockervitch

TV I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, reruns of king of queens, e hollywood news