Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360070038 A Single Woman in Pasadena, MD 57 / human resource payroll manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing God in a deeper way.

I typically spend my leisure time

While at home I read, work on the house or yard. Love the sun, boating, jet skiing, love to travel and see new places. I like going out to dinner, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and commitment...okay that's two!

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and am kind of quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most everything I read now has a christian theme.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. Becoming involved with a church
  3. Having a steady income and a home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ummm, not sure!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love Maryland men's basketball and the Washington Wizards. Love going to live sporting events. Like both the Ravens and Redskins football teams. Would love to travel to lots of destinations world wide. Would like a walking partner. Am looking for a godly man to walk with me down life's path.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football