Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3360066933 A Single Woman in Dana Point, CA 52 / crisis respose/insurance verification

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Dana Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dana Point, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dana Point, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being active. I enjoy door activities especially when it involves horses or dogs. I'm from Montana and use to enjoy going out in the mountains all year long. Now that I am in California I enjoy running, cycling and activities with my dog and my son. I appreciate most music and the arts, as well as traveling to new places and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I grew up in Montana and use to ride my horse, ski, hike and snowmobile a lot. Now that I live in California I cycle, run, and enjoy being outside and playing!

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be a tie between dependability and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art Of Racing In The Rain- It was a funny, uplifting captivating book about a family and a dogs life from the dogs perspective. It was heartwarming and sad at the same time. I liked it because it attempted to show how compassionate, and humanistic we would like to think animals could be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. I am grateful for the opportunity to be the mother of a beautiful and healthy little boy.
  3. I am grateful to be able to have so many awesome friends in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running