Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359945831 A Single Woman in Telford, PA 59 / Driver for special needs children

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Telford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Telford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Telford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, I drive a school van for special needs children, I also have a very strong faith, I have a great church family. I also very close to my family, we do alot of things as a family. I was a foster parent for awhile, I am very passionate about being a foster parent. I am also very passionate about the Eagles, and the Phillies!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I do love spending time with my children, I also love the beach, I love going to Ocean City, Md, I also love the Pocono's. I like going to Bed and Breakfast, someday I would like to go to a Eagles game!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am a Christian, so my faith is very important to me, my faith is everything to me.
  2. My children, I am a single parent, I was blessed by being able to adopt two awesome children, my son Greg who is 11, and my daughter Olivia who is 8, the two most wonderful blessing in my life.
  3. My family, we have a very close realtionship, even though sometimes we disagree, we love each other very much.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet