Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359922518 A Single Woman in North Dartmouth, MA 49 / homesales and homestager

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Dartmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

North Dartmouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Dartmouth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love home improvement projects, garden and love to travel to hot caribbean locations where i can sit at the bar, have a drink and meet people from all areas of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym two to three times a week just to stay healthy. I love going to the beach nomatter what time of year it is, the sun does wonders! I also like to enjoy trying dining out in new restaurantsand having a drink at their bar and then enjoying a nice dinner with great company and great conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for the ability to be able to provide for myself and my two children
  2. thankful that i am able to enjoy life the second time around and see what is waiting for me
  3. Thankful that i have been given a personallity that enables me to befreind people and make special friendships from ordinary encounters

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful