Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3359917319 A Single Man in York, PA 52 / Retail/Home Improvement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, watching football (especially college and Eagles), my dog.Cooking !!!! I LOVE TO COOK..........What would you like me to make for you? Enjoying the people I am around .....Laughing....If you don't have sense of humor .... don't bother!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing basketball, Going to the dogpark,watching movies.seams like I've spent the entire summer painting my house, i hate painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.....its a hard trait to come by..

The first thing people notice about me

Humor.... sarcastic most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read most of Michael Critchons books , In the middle of NEXT right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

just ask....I'll tell ya...the honesty thing,,, I am really serious about.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other